About US

Passionate. Caring. Supportive.

The following individuals and agencies were instrumental in the vision and development of QUEST.  This team has worked together for  many years supporting youth with individual challenges and their families in Mercer County.  We know each other, but our goal is for you to get to know us and learn how we can all work together for our youth!  Welcome to the journey!

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities (OOD)

Traci Richard                    (Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor)

419-204-1585

traci.richard@ood.ohio.gov

Foundations

Roberta Donovan              (Clinical Director)

419-584-1000

robertad@foundationsbhs.org

Mercer DD

Beth Gehret
(SSA Director)

567-890-0220

bgehret@mercerdd.org

Mercer DD

Stacey Leffler
(Transition SSA)

567-890-0249

sleffler@mercerdd.org

Mercer DD

Karen Leugers
(Transition Specialist)

567-890-0264

kleugers@mercerdd.org

Mercer DD

Jessica Wenning
(School Age SSA)

567-890-0230

jswenning@mercerdd.org

Mercer County ESC

Beth Guggenbiller               (Parent Mentor)

419-586-6628

beth.guggenbiller@mercercountyesc.org

Mercer County ESC 

Amy Bihn                              (Special Education Coordinator)

419-586-6628

amy.bihn@mercercountyesc.org

Job & Family Services

Milissa Albers                  (Waivers-Medicaid)

567-510-4373

milissa.albers@jfs.ohio.gov

Job & Family Services

Jodie Fischbach                      (THRIVE)

419-790-0742

jodie.fischbach@jfs.ohio.gov

Job & Family Services

Jason Cupp                              (Protective Services)

 567-510-4358

jason.cupp@jfs.ohio.gov 

 

Celina City Schools

Tracey Dammeyer         (Special Education Director)

419-586-8300 Ext.1009

tracey.dammeyer@celinaschools.org

Mercer Health

Dr. Melanie Jungblut (Developmental Pediatrician)

419-586-7940

 

Parent Advocate

Jacque Leverette

419-852-0710

bjleverette@msn.com

Menu